Sort:  

I keep my fingers crossed for her.
💕 !trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Today's prompt is backwoods so I don't think today is going to work out very well for her! Haha. :)

@kaelci Thank you I have no idea what that word means🤪

Excellent story! I hope she gets the job, because i have a feeling that cow is a comin'.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another! And have a wonderful holiday!

https://steempeak.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-809-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-shawl

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you for prompt delivery! :) :)

@kaelci - loved it! NO COW! Not something I'd be likely to forget, lol. I have a nice vision now of the ginger pimp-rider!
@tipu curate

Haha! With all the things that go on in poor Jenny's life via the Madness of Joey, she'd be hard-pressed to remember specific worries. Best to write it down. NO COW!!! :D

The cow-rider with a mop of ginger curls, yelling, "YEEHAW!" while whipping around a purple pimp hat, rearing the beast up on its hindlegs like a horse, and then galloping through the wall at breakneck speed, shattering it... there are frightened moos in the distance as Jenny sits upright in bed, bleary-eyed, and blinks away what she thinks is a dream. Wrong. With Joey around it is never a dream.

Hehe!

She better is going to ace it. a cow riding, purple pimp hat wearing ginger is just a little bit too much :)

I just saw your generous delegation. Thank you so much!!

Unfortunately for her, she can never escape. I won't have anything to write about! Haha! :D

And no worries :) I sorted through my delegations the other day and did a bit of rearranging. More power for the Freewrite House!! :D

😄 ❤️

You got me hooked :)
I started reading from part one and I loved it! Can't wait to read the next one!

Haha! Thanks :D Joey and Jenny are a pair of my favourite characters; they help release pent up frustrations. I'm very Jenny in a Joey world, haha! No cows yet though. ... yet...

I'm trying to write these every day, but we'll see how that goes. :) Past experience tells me I start to taper off at around part ten or so... but I try! :D

They do seem lovely in a misfit and twisted way!

Maybe it will help to stop counting so that you'll never know that you passed the tenth part :)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 174 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94