Monday: Chess

in Freewriterslast month

Blue and White Elegant International Chess Day Instagram Post_20240819_164338_0000.png


Are you interested?
What that means.
I mean to say in playing chess.
She said Oh yes.
Then they started playing.
She made the first move by white piece.
He said‚
Just like the chess
The first move of white piece is essential.
Without that move game couldn't start .
She said
So what? what are you trying to say ?
He said let's play the chess first then I will tell you.
Ohhh the last move she did and she won .
She happily said hohoooo I have won .
He said you have won in this game now let me won in the game of life .
She said what???
He said I am going to confess something.
Just I was saying in chess first white move is essential likewise you are essential for me . Can you be mine .

She said I have not seen even in the history to confess someone by using chess . He said my love is pure it is not materialistic so I think that the way of confession should be different.
They both laugh.

Sort:  
 last month 

I loved it. Your English might not be good but it has the charm of Korean films. 😍

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 last month 

Thanks dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87