You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was So Nice To Meet You

in Freewriters2 days ago

Thank you for the information. I hesitate to try to track the trx. It has been many months since trx has shown up in the Steem wallet even though I am claiming it. My fear is that I may make an opening for a hacker somehow. My account is very small but still I do not want to lose it. I am trying to build it. I have a tron account but I'm staying away.

Sort:  

In the process of trying to get information one may likely go and click a wrong link I get your point. I have put the tron issue aside also.

 2 days ago (edited)

Wait and see. If you hear anything about this please let me know... I'll do the same. Best wishes.

No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46