Sort:  

OK I see it. I think the problem is your user name on discord does not match your user name on steem, so it's hard for us to find your posts.

My username on discord was assigned to me, I did not choose to drop Jerry from my username.
jerrytsuseer#3994 would have been far easier for me to remember, but now I've been using, have memorized, and have told many people they could find me as tsuseer#3994

I don't understand @owasco why, after I told you, then after I tagged you over and over you could not find me?

It was before you tagged me. I could only find you on discord. If a PHC member tried to find tsuseer on steem, we couldn't. Seems good now

Yeah, with some help from @felt-buzz and others, I changed my "Nick name" so now I'm jerrytsuseer in both places @owasco
Thanks for the help, sorry it was so confusing, but then that seems to be my normal state of being these days

Oh honey we are all lost on this platform. It took me six months to figure out discord. And the six months before that I was figuring out steem. Welcome to PHC. I think you will fit right in.

Thanks... I think?
b65302.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76