Poetic Satire - Women's Rights and Kamala Harris

in Freewriterslast month (edited)

Oh what is a convention?
There's no need of those
Whole thing's a contention
And only brings whoas

Simply skip all the deranged
So Screw RFKJR-Dudley Do right
It's time for a real change
Obama's way is the light

Xi, Maduro, Kim, Putin
Do all ever loudly concur
Whatever was wrong with Biden
Naught but a feminist slur

Benjamin Franklin warned me
A king would soon be installed
Now that there's National bankruptcy
Said was the same, gone esses, ettes, she

He said the monarchy is full-stalled
National debt, the reparations we see
American Bar Association and thralled
Will ever rule the USA into eternity

Do you think that is so, sigh
Dr. Franklin continued to elate
Whatever about the will from on high
That pure greed reveals one's fate

Why not make her the offer
Of what you can give
From the till of your coffer?
Undo all her votes she can live

Should I give her the Earth?
Or the Milky Way?
I could buy another with my worth
And buy another so far away

I'll Kamala, I will tell you what I will do
If you step away from the podium
If you cast away the bar
I'll give you the deed to the Milky Way

Since so great a defender of freedom
If you think that too much for thee
I rent it to you as a kingdom
For fair a man be thee

I know they'll call me racist
A white supremacist
But walk away from podium
And I hand you all of this

So I trod down on women?
I treat blacks so bad
And Jews I hate and ever prate
Mexicans are just as bad?

If you think that I can't do this
Because it sounds so odd
I've over twenty universes
At the will of God

He said to make offer
I could buy somewhere else
As easy as an abortion
I'll hand all this too you

And with me will go the knowledge
If and lore with so much more
Than they can teach in college
Defending this planet is such a chore

So I will make a trade simply and direct
Give me back my home in Oklahoma
With all that was in it I did beget

My writings,
my paintings,
my drawings,
My arts,

My green house
My topazes
My yearbooks from schools
My trophies from sports
My uniforms, Duck jackets too
My coin collections my tools
All that there was
Return it in pristine condition
I make the offer this once.

The limit is a day.
By a quarter to nine
Here in this time
You can have the Milky Way

By Friday, 8:45 am July 26th 2024
I want to see how corrupt you are
Will you put the whole galaxy in debt?
Consider the offer reparations paid
For something I did not beget

July 26th, 2024, 7:53 am:
It seems I made a typo. Oh well, it was obvious that I made a typo. Less than two hours to go before the offer to give Vice President Kamala Harris the title of ownership to the Milky Way Galaxy expires. For house I once owned in Oklahoma.

July 26th, 2024 8:56 am
The time for acceptance of the title or deed of ownership of the Milky Way Galaxy has passed. Therefore, there shall be no transfer of ownership of the Milky Way Galaxy to Kamala Harris.

I planned on announcing the end of the offer at precisely 8:45 am today but Mr. Orange, the competitor god tried something new and it took awhile to quash this attack.

I suspect that it is not I that think that I could the Milky Way over to Vice President Kamala Harris even though she is formerly a she and of color. The underlings in the Deep State withheld the offer to grant her title and did inform her. If they did inform her, it would seem she would rather continue her attempt to become president of the USA, and remain a member of the American Bar Association. So be it.

Some people might ask why would anyone make such an offer?

Pat, my guardian angel, and most of the Very Good Friends of God legions, decided they wanted no part of owning the Milky Galaxy or defending it forever.

So, it was my strategy to give it away largely for free. Besides, my wives are Franciscan saints, and thought I shouldn't have it.

They changed their minds once I started the process of giving the Milky Way Galaxy to someone else.

I then told Pat, there is mostly likely surviving Humble somewhere in this galaxy if not in one nearby from when the Humble tried to bring their Ark of the Covenant here so it could be repaired from Beings of the Void sabotage.

"Why not ask Him?" I said to Pat. So he did.

Then it became possible that Pat watching over Humble. Now he's onboard, so is most everyone else of the Very Good Friends of God legions.

It was sneaky I know, but Trump would say, "If they tell me about a deal like that, I would fire them instantly."

We all know Trump is famous for these words, "You're Fired!"

Again the offer to Kamala Harris for the transfer of the title of ownership of the Milky Way Galaxy is now null and void.

Sort:  

A good freewrite! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45