मुझे कभी दूसरे देशों में जाने का अवसर नहीं मिला।

in Freewriterslast month

दोस्तों, मुझे कभी दूसरे देशों में जाने का अवसर नहीं मिला। लेकिन मैं अपने देश की प्राकृतिक सुंदरता का साक्षी हूँ। मैं दक्षिण एशिया की प्राकृतिक सुंदरता से परिचित हूँ। मैं भारतीय उपमहाद्वीप और बांग्लादेश की प्राकृतिक सुंदरता से परिचित हूँ। मैं अपने देश की प्राकृतिक सुंदरता से मोहित हूँ, इसलिए जब भी मुझे मौका मिलता है, मैं प्रकृति की ओर भागता हूँ। जिन्हें ग्रामीण इलाकों की प्राकृतिक सुंदरता को छूने का मौका मिलता है, मैं उन्हें भाग्यशाली मानता हूँ।हमारे देश के गाँव बहुत खूबसूरत हैं और हमारा गाँव उनमें से एक है।
IMG20240312080656_2.jpg
हमारे देश के ग्रामीण लोग बहुत ही सरल हैं और कृषि पर निर्भर हैं। वास्तव में, हमारा देश एक कृषि प्रधान देश है और यह स्वाभाविक है कि एक कृषि प्रधान देश प्राकृतिक सुंदरता से भरा होगा। एक कृषि प्रधान देश की हरी सुंदरता वास्तव में आनंद लेने लायक है। मैं हमेशा अपने देश के ग्रामीण इलाकों की हरी सुंदरता का आनंद लेता हूं। मैं अपने गांव की हरी सुंदरता से बहुत प्रभावित हूं।
IMG20240312080830_01_2.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Translation - google free

Friends, I never got the opportunity to go to other countries. But I am a witness to the natural beauty of my country. I am familiar with the natural beauty of South Asia. I am familiar with the natural beauty of the Indian subcontinent and Bangladesh. I am fascinated by the natural beauty of my country, so whenever I get a chance, I rush to nature. Those who get a chance to touch the natural beauty of the countryside, I consider them lucky. The villages of our country are very beautiful and our village is one of them.

IMG20240312080656_2.jpg
The rural people of our country are very simple and depend on agriculture. Actually, our country is an agricultural country and it is natural that an agricultural country will be full of natural beauty. The green beauty of an agricultural country is really worth enjoying. I always enjoy the green beauty of the countryside of my country. I am very impressed by the green beauty of my village.

 last month 

To see beauty there's no reason to travel far because beauty in in the eye of the beholder.
What strikes me most about your entries are the beautiful green photos in combination with the language you write. It all looks very elegant to me.

Beauty comes in many shapes and you managed to capture it with your camera.
I wish you a great day and will for sure watch and read you again.


सुंदरता को देखने के लिए दूर जाने की कोई ज़रूरत नहीं है क्योंकि सुंदरता देखने वाले की आँखों में होती है।

आपकी प्रविष्टियों में जो बात मुझे सबसे ज़्यादा प्रभावित करती है, वह है आपकी लिखी भाषा के साथ सुंदर हरे रंग की तस्वीरें। यह सब मुझे बहुत सुंदर लगता है।

सुंदरता कई रूपों में आती है और आपने इसे अपने कैमरे में कैद करने में कामयाबी हासिल की है।
मैं आपके अच्छे दिन की कामना करता हूँ और निश्चित रूप से आपको फिर से देखूँगा और पढ़ूँगा।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65