Why did I join Steemit? & Planet Conflict

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hello Steemitverse

I was recently at a friend's house, from @jdvc-07 and we were able to talk about several issues in particular and among them I think the one that stayed the most was one based mainly on the personal space that must be maintained in a relationship and in social networks. I'm going to explain it better, don't worry. In previous posts I think I mentioned the fact that diverse planets cannot be united between our universe, this being type planets Friends, Girlfriend, Friends of Work, Others each one must keep his own and we are a little astronaut that runs through each of them.

Recientemente estuve en la casa de un amigo, de @jdvc-07 y pudimos hablar de varios temas en particular y entre ellos creo que el que más me quedó fue uno basado en principalmente el espacio personal que se debe de mantener en una relación y en las redes sociales. Voy a explicarlo mejor, tranquilos. En post anteriores creo que mencioné el hecho de que no se pueden unir planetas diversos entre nuestro universo, esto siendo planetas tipo Amigos, Novia, Amigos del Trabajo, Otros cada quien se debe de mantener en lo suyo y nosotros somos un pequeño astronauta que recorre cada uno de ellos.

Being this way, you can include the planet of social networks, where each and every one of our networks live and we are a member of them. If your Planet Girlfriend or has conflicts with the Planet of Social Networks ... then you must deal as a guardian of the galaxy and bring peace to that solar system. Otherwise, too great a war of conflict will start, spreading across all the planets and creating total discord.

Siendo esto así, se puede incluir el planeta de las redes sociales, donde habitan todas y cada una de nuestras redes y somos miembro de ellas. Si tu Planeta Novia/o tiene conflictos con el Planeta de las Redes Sociales.... entonces debes de lidiar como un guardian de la galaxia y traer paz a ese sistema solar. De lo contrario comenzará una guerra de conflictos demasiada grande que se esparcirá por todos los planetas y crearan una discordia total.

That said, I remember when I started on Steemit and yes, I know it's not Thursday TBT, but it doesn't matter ... I started on Steemit because it was something different, for being a means of income and being able to create content or bring it from other networks without feeling pressured by someone else Planet. The idea itself was to "be free" here and be able to do as I please. I want to limit that being free and independent are two different things. If you see my networks you will see that the only active one is Twitter and this because there is something very similar (for me) to what Steemit is. Even over time I have seen more similarities, from people who share your content and support your work to random followers that appear.

Dicho esto, me recuerdo cuando comencé en Steemit y si, se que no es Jueves TBT, pero no importa... Comencé en Steemit por ser algo diferente, por ser un medio de ingreso y poder crear cotenido o traerlo desde otras redes sin sentirme presionado por algún otro Planeta. La idea en si consistía en "Ser libre" aquí y poder realizar lo que me plazca. Quiero acotar que ser libre e independiente son dos cosas distintas. Si ustedes ven mis redes verán que la unica activa es Twitter y esto por ser allí algo muy similar (para mi) a lo que es Steemit. Incluso, con el pasar el tiempo he visto más similitudes, desde gente que comparte tu contenido y apoya tu trabajo hasta seguidores random que aparecen.

Ultimately I joined because here I can be myself, for being able to earn some money and what better way to do it than being yourself, loving what you do and without toxicity anywhere by other Planets ...

En definitiva me uní porque aquí puedo ser yo mismo, por poder ganar algo de dinero y que mejor manera de hacerlo que siendo tu mismo, amando lo que haces y sin toxicidad en ningún lado por parte de otros Planetas...

78c1812b6b9cc6c82d59085118c4af05.jpg

Jacorv

Sort:  

Good thought @jacorv I prefer the environment where I feel good to be in too. I respect others ideologies and try my best not to spread toxicity with the differences in each other ideologies, after all, we all are just human, experiencing this life together on this shared earth. Have a nice day ahead ! Keep steeming!

Exactly, human after all. Have a nice weekend 👋

That's because you are awesome and full of light, dear @CryptoKannon!!
I send you a big hug and well wishes for projects and life!! 🤗💃

Esto me recordó al macrocosmos y al microcosmos del que todos formamos parte y somos a la vez los amos, o al menos tenemos que estar al cuidado. Me encantó tu teoría de los planetas, y sí siempre lo mejor será la armonía universal!!

Si total. La idea surge del clásico "Cada cabeza es un mundo". La idea en si es estar en armonía con todo el universo en el cual habitamos.

Hi, @jacorv,
Your post has been voted on by cryptokannon on behalf of the @steemingcurators team.
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48