Freewrite Weekend: what gift do you give to the person who has everything?

in Freewriters4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-06 at 11.12.22 PM.jpeg
Foto tomada por Pablo Saúl Polanco, Chile.
divisorlisto.png

Siento que tengo todo en la vida, aunque la casa donde vivo es de mi tía. Tengo Todo aunque ando en transporte o a pie. Lo tengo todo porque despierto cada día con mis hijas a mi lado. Porque estamos protegidas bajo un techo aunque no sea el nuestro, lo tengo todo porque puedo caminar y desplazarme, y lo mejor aún aún es que mis hijas caminan a mi lado. Teng todo porque tengo a Dios, y con él nada nos falta.

Lo tengo todo porque puedo ver, sentir y degustar. Estar vivo es tenerlo todo. ¿Qué le puedes dar a una persona que lo tiene todo? Regálame paz, regálame flores. Porque teniendo a mis hijas conmigo lo tengo todo.

I feel I have everything in life, even though the house I live in belongs to my aunt. I have everything even though I walk or ride in transportation. I have everything because I wake up every day with my daughters by my side. Because we are protected under a roof even if it is not ours, I have everything because I can walk and move around, and the best thing is that my daughters walk beside me. I have everything because I have God, and with him we lack nothing.

I have everything because I can see, feel and taste. To be alive is to have everything. What can you give to a person who has everything? Give me peace, give me flowers. Because having my daughters with me I have everything.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77