You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends boating and found a bag .

in Freewriterslast month

Hi @abdullah79, thank you for inviting me to read your story! It’s a very interesting and adventurous tale. I liked how Akbar and his friend made the right decision by taking the bag of gold to the police. A great message about honesty and the importance of doing the right thing.

It reminds me of when I was a boy, around 10 or 12 years old. My friend and I found a wallet full of money in a bar. We were hesitant about whether to keep it or return it. In the end, a bit scared, we decided to return it, hoping to get a reward, if not some money, at least an ice cream. Well, in the end, we only got a “thank you.” Today, I would do the same thing: stolen money brings bad luck and certainly not happiness.

Best regards
👋🌈

Sort:  

1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲! I'm honored to have my comment curated by Team 7. I appreciate the support! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87