You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Unraveling the Mystery of Enigma Books: The Codes of Secrets || @elian23khan || Episode 2 || 13/04/2024"

in Freewriters6 months ago

Great idea about the book; they must have been very close-knit and united to carry out such a complex project, well done! If needed, I'm available. Thank you, I will never tire of telling you that you motivate me to do it. You know, with my job, I don't have much time to dedicate to it, but it helps me find the right distraction for my reflections. I find it a bit hard to understand the dynamics of voting and curation. I had tried to delegate an account, but it turned out to be harmful for the free bot. As for the Columbus egg, let's hope it's made of chocolate, I know you like it a lot. My CSI score is not good; I should pay more attention to who comments on me and I will work on it. I understand why many users respond quickly: to have more time to comment more. I am slow in writing, I admit it. I follow you in the passions we share. Have a great Sunday.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58