You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unraveling the Mystery of Enigma Books || @elian23khan || 10/04/2024

in Freewriters3 months ago

Wow, @elian23khan, what strength! The allure of mystery overwhelms me, and with passion in my throat, your story has inhibited the thought of ceasing to be so optimistic. All the muscles in my body move among those dusty books of bustling city, uniting our curious souls eager to discover where this journey will take us. The feeling of belonging that sways among your words keeps the idea of new life high, and it's beautiful to lose oneself in this enchantment. @wakeupkitty, I was still drying my tears from the emotion.

Sort:  

Thank you for your heartfelt words! Your enthusiasm and passion for the journey ahead are truly inspiring. It's amazing how stories have the power to unite us and ignite our curiosity. Let's continue to embrace the sense of belonging and adventure as we embark on this enchanting journey together. And @wakeupkitty, your presence adds even more depth to our shared experience.

 3 months ago (edited)

You should leave the link to @ibesso's story underneath yours [be continued] ....https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@ibesso/unraveling-the-mystery-of-enigma-books-the-codes-of-secrets-or-or-elian23khan-or-or-episode-2-or-or-13-04-2024

Thank you for having me around now I am going to read all those books

That's right
Let do it immediately. Waiting to read from you @wakeupkitty

I could offer you a handkerchief but I don't have them. You can wipe your tears off on my shoulder (or use your own sleef). 🤔 Did you cut onions and rub your eyes while slicing hot pepper for the spicy rice?

I hope you feel better now after the magic of all those books. Paradise is waiting 🤗😘

I'll go with the shoulder since it's 30 degrees here, and I'm in a short-sleeve shirt. Hey! We're getting off one story chain and hopping onto another, but where are we, on a roller coaster? 🎢🌻

 3 months ago (edited)

We are nowhere. As you can see those 'wise' ones mentioned in both episodes don't show their faces, not even after being mentioned.

I can assure you there are no roller-coasters on the path we take.

With this story chain you might be noticed and receive OOOOO (and Aaaaas).

Ah, you have sun for a change after all the rain? A shoulder it is.

🍀❤️

Maybe they didn't like the profile that was attributed to them. Yes, in Italy the weather has gone crazy; we go from 15 degrees to 30. Right now, I'm at the park getting some vitamin D.🌻❤️

 3 months ago (edited)

I noticed many do not respind if they are mentioned. Most likely it takes too much time to answer or they simply do not care. Daily I see many posts where comments are left but no respond. It's not very motivating to commenters als no if the only answer is 'thanks' or 'ok'.

It sounds as if the weather does the same, my friend in Belgium says it drops to 10 after the weekend.
Keep an eye on dove11 he asked to host the parent contest.

Does the park look nice? Don't eat too much eyes! 🍀❤️

Not responding to mentions isn't nice, though I understand that comments can sometimes be missed by those who receive many. I've heard that temperatures will drop further, spring is struggling to settle, perhaps disturbed by the winds of war. I'll keep an eye on "dove11" who will then host a contest, good, I'll take a look, maybe I'll snag 30 cents :). The park is fantastic, the grass still a bit high from the rains, and the city is always behind with public works. I like going to the park to see people who are always busy, relaxed and happy in this harmonious setting—it relaxes me. Milan is bustling these days with many foreigners due to the Design Week starting next Tuesday, which hosts the world of design every year at this time, plus there's the G7, a lot of movement. The main theme is the "Future of Mobility". Who knows what they will have to say to each other, I hope they find a way to solve the problem of the batteries for the "Ice Mask".🌻❤️

P.S. I saw the comment with the links, I'll look at them calmly tomorrow, I'm not very knowledgeable about what's behind the platform. I will surely learn something. Thank you.👋

 3 months ago (edited)

You mean like me with more than 1 account and 90+ or patjewell with hundreds reading answering for hours a day? It is not missed. Most post and leave or only answer a few. Perhaps they manage their time better 🤔

Tip: There's a butten for replies (there are two) and one for mentioned.

The way you describe the park sounds like a great place to be. I rarely like to read in stories/books about what the grass looks like but the way you do it is good enough to want to read more.

It relaxes you to see others at work, being busy? That makes sense.

Your country seems fsvourite if it comes to attracting foreigners, strangers and weirdos. They will for sure not arrive by bus, private jets again, and drive electric cars. All the whores will be booked, better keep an eye on the children.

The Future of Mobility is already announced: 15 min cities ...let's hope not 15 minutes walking since I do not walk fast - 15 min is good to be outside the gate

In Amsterdam they already twice did the 15-min areas.

Last year you had Zelensky.

Are the Italians paying the bill?

The problem is solved: no batteries...you will own nothing and be happy.

I left to questions behind howto do the tipu curating. ❤️

Yes, I've noticed the hit-and-run behavior; those who do it have more money than me, but I don't mind. I need to remember to mention more often to increase the CSV, which I often forget. My country is a contradiction: we have never managed to create a true national sense, with roots too diverse and each region having its own customs and cultures, a Babylon incomprehensible even to those who live here. Politicians only think about fattening their own interests at the expense of us citizens, who have been paying for too many things for too long that don't help our country, but I don't want to go on about it. I miss Amsterdam, where I lived as a young man and felt good. I have embraced this philosophy: 'you will own nothing and you will be happy' and am beginning to enjoy the benefits. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72