Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

I think your links on X do not work. You can delete it and post again.

I need to check the car now.

I didn't mean this link although after I used it X told me I was not allowed tonsign in. They blocked me. I think the Xians are fighting me too. It feels as if yje entire world fights me, time to leave...the cat, crow, owl and dragons are ready just like Woof.
👋

P.s. i ment your tlx post the tags you used there don't work but because you are a big hit now no need to care or be nervous

#comment

 6 months ago 

The Xians, an inferior species of degenerates destined for extinction, represent the challenge that awaits me. I'm waiting for a messenger tweet that will illuminate my new path, I'm now fond of it. Your ego boost flatters me, but I doubt I deserve it, considering I haven't the slightest idea what you're talking about when you quote the tags to my tlx post. It doesn't matter, What matters is where the cat, the crow, the owl, the dragons and Woof will go.

 6 months ago (edited)

They all go with me Death too.
ZYou know Twitter the bird is dead right? If not Woof ate it which you could have noticed in the vineyard as he told those map thieves to leave..

I will be your book critic when you are famous and make up a lot of blah blah blah just like those art critics do.

Also cool we start an X author account one on TikTok, FB and Instagram and promote the books you never wrote, we can tell the Xians to comment and tell how great your books are. Before you know it you have 150 bestsellers which never saw the daylight.
🙃🍾🥳

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Perhaps I should try impersonating Queen Máxima. Who knows? In this upside-down world of ours, I might even convince Woof to behave like a noble steed rather than eating the poor tweet.

Woof needs to eat!

I am not fond of racists befriended with Schwab talking about how to chip people, forbid them to travel and force them into a jab and cbcd. Where they all stay for the holidays is a famous nest of naz is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87