Sort:  

I am dear to you because you are dear to me. It's as simple as thst plus I like to have you around and read you.
Just take step by step, your own pace. It's about you not me.👋

Thank you, Kitty! Following your advice, I’m making progress. I’m a bit rusty, but step by step, I’m getting there.🌻

 4 months ago (edited)

Good! Start writing 🤣

I will tomorrow today I mainly read, commented and upvoted.

I am 2 "angry" steemians richer perhaps more. Certain topics should not be discussed (more like sharing opinion). One illusion less, the blah bkah of Valentine's Day and Women's Day is not too long ago and women are a woman's worst enemy again.

🙃👎

Posted using SteemPro Mobile
Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70