You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost too much proof - Be the first AND scribble-post-leave

in Freewriters3 months ago

It's always pleasant to get lost in your texts because you manage to put the reader in a condition to activate their synapses, stimulating them to take action, whatever it may be. I believe this is the main motivator for every content creator. The Dutch expression "two know more than one" is very inclusive. This is the comment I wish to leave.

Sort:  

I thank you once again. I recently heard to most steemians I may be a chaotic writer and they have no idea what I write about. 🤯

dear Kitty, you are anything but chaotic, yours is a well-kept and defined project, you can see it from the graphics of your posts even before reading them, you don't care about fools they don't deserve, stay calm and continue your path and you will find people like me who respect you😃

The remark wasn't made out of disrespect on tje contrary, more meant that it's hard for the average Steemian to read me. I believe that and I am sure you do too. What the average post looks like says enough, so does the lack of creativity. I miss that. With templates it can't be expressed.

I'm happy you read me. Thank you for that. I won't change since I can't write in a different way.

Thank you for reading and commenting.
🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97