You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to free write?

in Freewriters5 months ago

Imagine that every time you write something without thinking too much, without worrying about making mistakes, it's like you're making a magical drawing on the blank sheet. This special drawing comes out from your heart and tells about you, what you feel, and what you dream about. Even if sometimes you say nothing, just the act of taking the pencil and making your drawing (or writing your words) is like telling the world: "Here I am, this is me!". It's a bit like when you play and express yourself in your own way, without anyone telling you how to do it. So, every word or drawing you make is your little personal revolution, a way all your own to make your voice heard.

Sort:  

I made drawings this way you too?
To me freewriting is one of the most creative ways of writing and it is like you say: the soul speaking.
If you adk me this is what #steemit needs - it reminds me of the contest 'how sincere are you on Steemit".

Unfortunately, it's rarely done not to mention the lack of rewards but it's good for one's soul which is the biggest reward one can have.

Thank you for sharing your thought I hope you join the freewriters see #freewrite @freewritehouse

Happy writing!
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74