You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Freewrite House and SBI - Giving away 75 SBI shares!

in Freewriters5 years ago

Participating in @freewritehouse writing exercises has greatly helped me grow on Steem. When I started out five months ago, I had difficulty earning even a few Steem. Mostly, my posts went to dust. Then, I explored around and discovered the @freewritehouse community. I started participating and most especially liked the weekend freewrites. My growth was fast-tracked, thanks to these weekend freewrites.

PS. I miss the #we-write exercises.

Sort:  

They helped me grow too, though I've been far from consistent in my posting. So many ideas and so many opportunities come from the freewrites. Don't quote me on it but I think there may be more we-writes sooner than later!

Yipee! That's very good news indeed ^_^ I look forward to the comeback :) happy weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65