You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week - 3/17/2020 - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite and Win

in Freewriters4 years ago

Will the freewrite community be also making a switch to Hive? I guess I will await updates. Here are my recommendations for the week..

I don't want to be half off - Freewrite on the Steem Takeover

by @jeanlucsr

Really good poetry here. With all the things that are happening, I admire folks who are able to express themselves creatively. I hope that the Hive launch will turn out well too. I'm also willing to give it a shot.

Day-878-Freewrite Monday prompt a bitter remedy

by @wonderwop

I've always enjoyed reading his daily freewrites. They are truly amusing. This one gave me a good laugh that I needed badly. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

We are asking everyone to tell us what they would like...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24