The Golden Stare Scanner

in Freewriters3 days ago

Her face reflects the Light of a bright Sun 🌞
I know it’s golden in and out but her
Eyes gazed upon me like a scanner, accessing my soul.
It is said the eyes is the window to the soul
I can feel her deep presence in my mind
Wondering what her thoughts maybe.

PROMPT

IMG_7921.jpeg

pixabay

Please look away for I am not here to steal
I silently conversed in my mind
She then looked more focused with such alertiveness
I guess she heard me
I could feel the blinks in her eyes
Sending chilled signals to my spine
A golden stare which reflects the warmth embrace of the sun
But had a eyes which speaks volume
Protecting her territory from predators

IMG_7922.jpeg

Pixabay

Just like the sun sets
She felt at peace with me
I felt she knew I had no bad intentions
The new warmth on her face encapsulated me
A sprinkle of gold she had in her hands Outstretched towards me
I knew I pass the test
I felt her warmth gesture
She saw through my heart
Oh the Golden stare scanner
What a beautiful ending.

This is actually my first time trying to do a writing, I just spoke from my head I really hope it make sense ahhahahahah 🤣

This contest was organized by @freewritehouse
“A picture is worth a thousand words”

I invite @eben06 @danyj to join this contest.

Sort:  


🦋
Why we upvoted? 🦋 Because we enjoy entertainment and talent. Good luck to you. It's great to have you on Steemit!

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg

🍀 @wakeupkitty 💕

It did make sense and... it's a perfect freewrite.
If it comes to free writing there's no good or bad as long as we write.
Welcome to the freewriters and thank you for your entry. 👍

I am glad you understood my writing thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66