You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A freewriter's recommendation

in Freewriters5 years ago

Welcome back 😀

Here are some links about kedasih birds. I searched it according to the information given by @rokhani. I hope she comes to confirm if my links are correct.

If you type in kedasih in google, it will give information in bahasa melayu. Kedasih is a local name for Indonesia I guess. Maybe at my place too. Feel like I heard of this bird before.

Kyle does sound like a naughty boy at first but I'm glad that he did the right thing in the end, for having consideration in his heart.

I kind of having the same problems here. I meant your third prompt. It just that we don't felt it much for almost everything is immediately deducted from our monthly salary if we work under the government facilities. I'm not sure about the company one.
@myjob is wondering about when will we be charged for the air we breath. I think that we already are. For the oxygen that we breath in the hospital oxygen tank.

I think I'm the slow reader one 🤣🤣🤣 it took me almost 30 minutes to read your post including your 3 prompts 😅.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

You are not slow if you read those three posts too. It would take me longer to load them.

My Dutch google can not find the bird and neither can google translate. I have a look at your links.

I believe we do pay for the air and water and wind and sun... nothing is for free unless you officially disappear/no longer exist.

Thank you for dropping by and commenting. 💕

I believe we do pay for the air and water and wind and sun... nothing is for free unless you officially disappear/no longer exist.

I believe that too.

I will always take the chance to engage with you anytime I can. I enjoys talking to you. If I have extra time, I'll read all tje post you tag too.

Thank you also for confirming it.
I want to try something !trdo

Thank you also for
Confirming it. I want to
Try something !ENGAGE

                 - heartbeat1515


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

And you did it well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48