You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite and Win - 5/18/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago

Another free write that I'll recommend is still by the same author @reinaldoverdu 'Fringe'
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@reinaldoverdu/the-fringe-freewrite

I like the definition he used for fringe as limits or limitations. Of a truth in some areas, limits or boundaries ought to be respected as they are there for a reason even though we may not see the need for it or agree with the limits set. I like the fact that he ended by saying that one thing we shouldn't put a limit on is learning. To remain relevant, continuous learning is very essential.
Do make out time to read it for yourself.

Sort:  

It is very nice to know that you read my contents and that you understand what I express, that motivates me to continue working as a writer, because I take many things from my life and turn them into fictions to educate my audience.

Thanks for recommending me!

You are very much welcome.

Thank you. We hope you take the time to read other freewrites too. There are more freewriters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66