You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grumpy's day.

in Freewriters4 years ago

Grumpy is the name of your youngest? Is it just a pet name or a real name? Does it mean anything in your language? Sorry about my questions. I am just curious. Hehehe. You know, it has a meaning in English, so it perked my interest. Hahaha! 😂

Anyway, glad that Grumpy has a 'not so bad day.' 😊

Sort:  

It's more like a nick name and it means nothing in my language..we would say "mopper" which does mean something like grumble or murder.
I believe grumpy was one of the 7 dwarfs its name in the Disney cartoon Snowwhite.
Might be one of the Smurfs is called that way too. 😁

Saying it was a bad, boring day is the first response but for sure it had a boring day. School is not really a challenge to it more a waste of time. It is the best student. It feels irritated if the others do not learn only make a mess out of the class and are a pain to the teachers. You always have to ask on and if you do the stories are told and the positive things are seen.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I should keep that in mind to ask about their day in school, especially that our son will be going to school this year.

@gingbabida It is important I know you will. Anew period starts once he goes to school. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45