Winner - Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite - from Week 1/12/2021

in Freewriters4 years ago

Rewards.png

The Participants

# 1

@doppley features @saulos

Well...@freewritehouse, here's my entry :)

https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@saulos/beautiful-girl-nina-hermosa

This write up is a short story by @saulos, it revolves around a girl who has a knack for stirring up trouble, notorious for it. Winter has arrived, and since she isn't allowed to go out far she went on ahead with the "if I can't go to it, I'll make it come to me" principle as she brings the snow indoors to get a better feel. Well....no one said anything against that right? 😂

# 2

@owasco features @isgledysduarte

@isgledysduarte has been busy this week, posting new work on both chains. Her native language is Spanish, but each poetic freewrite is beautifully translated into English poetry as well. I do not speak Spanish, but I imagine that poetry is difficult to translate so that the result is still poetic. I hope that makes sense.

I am a sucker for a surprise ending. @isgledysduarte sure satisfied me there with this freewrite, and I hereby declare it to be my favorite for this past week on steem.

https://steempeak.com/hive-161155/@isgledysduarte/5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-he-hummed

@owasco wrote: I consider myself disqualified, as a sponsor of the prize.

The Winner

@doppley

Congratulations!

3 SBI coming your way!!

Make sure to participate in the Daily Freewrite

Look for this graphics on @mariannewest's profile

Copy of Freewrite.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @doppley! I also enjoyed this story by @saulos.

image.png

Thanks for being awesome @cliffagreen :) I've been itching to read some of your fictions also, perhaps I could learn more about your writing style :)
Thanks again, have a blast!

It's been awhile since I posted a story. I should get to work! Here's a poem that I wrote this week; love to have your thoughts:

https://steempeak.com/hive-111825/@cliffagreen/a-poem-for-carrie

Since we only had one entrant on this chain, @doppley gets 5 sbi from me too. Congrats! Thanks for your avid participation in our little contest! Great work!

Give me a few hours to figure out how to get those sbi to you.

thanks @freewritehouse, @owasco... hopefully, with time there would be more participants.

I tried to send that sbi to you, but something doesn't seem right about the transaction on my end. SBI can take some time to show up in your wallet, so please check later and let me know if you received it.

Thanks @owasco, although I just checked and I haven't seen on my end, it's only been an hour though so I'll just wait some more and see how it goes

Thanks 😊 @owasco, I've received it!

OK good. Thanks for letting me know. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79