Zapfic. Results and new prompt available on HIVE

in Freewriters4 years ago

This is a cross post of @felt.buzz/zapfic-results-and-new-prompt-available-on-hive by @felt.buzz.leo.

Zapfic the microfiction writing contest is on HIVE!

Sort:  

Do you know if the Freewriters Admin and Mods are planning on abandoning the Steemit platform? Or will Freewriters be maintained on both networks?

You will have to ask @mariannewest. My @felt.buzz account was censored so that makes it hard to moderate here (and I am REALLY annoyed about it too - after working so hard and building something up to be effectively wiped out just for leaving a comment... words fail me.). For the moment she is posting freewrite prompts on both platforms.

Thank you for the suggestion. I'm really sorry that so many people are being effected negatively by this entire situation. I don't support, in any way, what HIVE has done, but I respect that each of us has the right to make up our own mind. And I equally don't like how Steem is responding to the situation, but I understand why, and I don't have much influence to be able to do anything about it. I would like to promote the Freewriters community here on Steemit, because I think it's a great idea. But if everyone is leaving for HIVE, I see no point.

All right! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69