Triumphant until victory ! My entry in Picture is Worth a Thousand Words 8/27/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

Before going to the shower to wash, I thank God for being so good and right with me that I do not deserve his love, but in retribution for his favors, I will continue walking triumphant until victory.

image.png

source

(esp)

Antes de ir a la ducha para lavarme, doy gracias a Dios por ser tan bueno y justo conmigo que no merezco su amor, pero yo en retribución por sus favores, continuaré andando triunfante hasta la victoria.


This is my entry to the Freewritehouse contest: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words hosted by @freewritehouse

image.png

Rules

  • Original content only
  • Describe what you see
  • Describe what you feel
  • Write a story or poem about what you think is going
Sort:  

A positive attitude plus a lot of courage you need to wash yourself in such a bathroom. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65