Falling leaves ! My entry in Picture is Worth a Thousand Words 6/4/2021

in Freewriters3 years ago

In the depth of the forest your soul was engraved, my senses yearn to touch you.

Faded lost illusion of a being that I love with passion, that walking you burned me.

You will never return, only now do I hear the creaking of the logs.
Falling leaves and relief from a happy past.

image.png
[image from Pixabay.com]

(esp)

Hojas caidas
.
En lo profundo del bosque tu alma quedó grabada, mis sentidos anhelan tocarte.
.
Se desvaneció la ilusión perdida de un ser que amo con pasión, que caminando me quemaste.
.
Nunca volverás, solo ahora escucho el crujir de los troncos.
Hojas caídas y alivio de un pasado feliz.


This is my entry to the Freewritehouse contest: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
hosted by @freewritehouse

Rules

  • Original content only
  • Describe what you see
  • Describe what you feel
  • Write a story or poem about what you think is going
Sort:  

I get a feeling like that as well. Very nice!

Thank you very much dear @owasco.

Interesting. What a different perception. I had the feeling that this chick was really screwed. )))

You are welcome. Thank you very much @mgaft1.

Muchas gracias @genoar por comentar. Me alegra te haya gustado.

Thank you for sharing this. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67