MY Love Father

in Freewriters4 years ago

As much as can be said about my father, it becomes less. I don't know if my father will read this article. Or exactly what he will feel even if he reads. Whatever he is, I can say that my father is the best father in the world. Big people have said that there can be bad people in the world, but there are no bad fathers. I feel like a father is like that — selfless, holding the child to his chest. The word father is not as simple as it sounds, but it means a lot more. Dad is like a huge mahiruha who gives shade. Think about everyone in the family before thinking about yourself.

image.png

Although he grew up in Ajpara village and did not get much opportunity to study, he has no shortage of knowledge. There is nothing in the world that is unknown to him. Our three siblings have always been given the right direction. Maybe it seemed too hard at times, but the inside was too soft. He has spent his whole life in hardship and only thought of our happiness and benefits. Never walking without a rickshaw or never buying your own medicine, you have saved 5-10 rupees and spent it on our needs. That is his ultimate peace. I have never seen him skimp on any work related to education, buying books, paying examination fees. In a low-income job, he had to struggle to make ends meet. I have never seen him reveal it in front of us. The shirt you are wearing may be thin and torn, but don't think about buying a new one, say maybe next year. Our whim is this Eid, but we want two clothes. That whim is also met in time. Mother's sari or our clothes, good food is never lacking.
Haven't seen in so many years, he wanted to eat something good. He would sit down to eat and put the big fish belly or the chicken run on our leaves without any hesitation. But yes, he loves to drink tea. How he chuckled and sipped his cup of tea. But it was nice to hear. Very extra care to the father and mother all the time. I don't think I ever dreamed of talking to him or raising my hand to him. Helping mother with household chores is part of her daily routine. When the electricity goes off in the heat, blow the mother with a hand fan all night so that the mother's sleep is not disturbed. Seeing that his mother is having trouble sleeping, he will get up by pressing his feet on the sahri during Ramadan, eat sahri without any sound and go to sleep after praying. If we get a drop of father's quality! We are a little impatient, as if we want to get something before asking. But the world is not such an easy place, every moment is full of uncertainty. Our minds do not want to understand so much.
If you make us sick, if you have a fever, you will come again and again and put your hand on your forehead. Maybe you will keep changing the water bandage on your head from the side all night, if we like it a little bit. I remember, I could not make a bus journey as a child. Solitary by vomiting. Sometimes I would vomit on my father. I never saw him get upset. He used to clean everything by himself. Of course, it was a pleasure to go somewhere by bus. Only this time I could keep my head on my father's chest. Other times I would not go so close, I was quite scared. We all grew up in a tyrannical regime. With the exception of the rules, not a single mother would fall to the ground. Now that I am older, I understand that I needed all these things.
I don't think my father took birth to my daughter well. A boy wanted a boy again after a girl. But after growing up, there was no lack of affection. The best thing about our house was that there was no division between the children, but I got the added benefit of being a girl, what to eat and what to study! But what a terrible inequality I have seen elsewhere. As an older child, my older sister cared the most, so I was very jealous. When he came from the office, chocolates were brought for him or a beautiful dress was bought for him. Now that I have grown up, maybe this doesn't feel bad anymore. Everyone has grown so big that I can no longer stay with my parents for my work. Three siblings in three countries. This is life! I can't even stay in my only brother's marriage. How many things have to be accepted in the pursuit of life.
A regret may remain forever. Dad never hugged and said, Dad I love you so much! Even if I say no, I think my father gets all the senses. And I think writing is better than speaking. There is no greater pain in the world than the pain of not having a father. I always feel lucky to have such a wonderful father. How many people are so lucky! My honest, idealistic, compassionate father. Sitting on the verandah with his father, eight and a half thousand miles away from the country, the inside of his chest cried out for a cup of delicious tea made by his father. I don't know when I will be able to talk about something very simple at dawn. Doesn't want to fill the mind with a little shows for a short time in the year. The inside of the chest seems to be empty. Crying came to the throat and the throat became heavy! May all the fathers of the world be much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64