Gopher

in Freewriters3 years ago

eugene-chystiakov-uTvfSUsKqJ4-unsplash.jpgimage source

A gopher!
To be sincere, i don't really know what that means,
But i know it is one of those words that have a different meanings,
Which one to use as a basis is now a problem,
Especially when you know too much,
Often times than none,
We seem to forget the very essence when trapped in the moment,
It is the reason all the time.

I will stick with the animal, Gopher,
It looks cute to me,
Lovely animal,
even though I've never met it.

A 5 minutes prompt, follow this link to participate: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1459-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-gopher

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Same problem over here. If you ask me it's a nervous digging saving (nuts?) animal that doesn't live with us.

I used a different meaning.

A great concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75