Awareness on Breast Cancer

in Freewriters2 years ago

victoria-strukovskaya-fu3UqXTbGcs-unsplash.jpgsource

Hello everyone, I hope we are good. So there has been awareness for breast cancer throughout the month of October. We've been having series of instructions on how to take care of the breast in other to avoid breast cancer. It's a good development because a lot of these women do not know what cancer is, neither the cause. Early detention really helps in caring for cancer, but if they do not know what the symptoms are, it's a problem. A great work with the awareness, it'll help save lives.
I also heard something online about sucking breast to help in the awareness, I don't how true it is but it really cracked me up. So, this is my prompt today. I am joining the awareness of breast cancer, helping as many as I can to gain knowledge of it, avoiding it, and taking care of themselves and you should too. Thanks!

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1818-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-awareness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42