5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wall-art

in Freewriters2 years ago

daniel-clay-enbQhSLA4FY-unsplash.jpgsource

Art is one of my favorite amongst work I do for fun. The creativity and free will to express your emotion and ideas is what gets to me. The whole idea is fascinating to me, that's why I started out to learn art at least in my own little way.
The wall art is something that has sparked my interest for a while now, I would have nice wall art in my house and they would be made by me. I'm going to dedicate time to make this a reality. The beauty it brings is astounding, not to mention it was made by the house owner, wow that's something. Art is creativity, and I love creativity!

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1816-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wall-art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84