5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wagging-tail

in Freewriterslast year

ruth-h-curtis-Q-F41CszXP4-unsplash.jpgsource

The common animal with the feature of wagging it's tail, is a dog. I mean, other animals do the same but for me I have only noticed the pride dogs derive from wagging their tail. Probably because I've not seen many animals in my life,so my options are actually slim but it is better than nothing at all. I would really love to know the significance of an animal wagging it's tail, if anyone could enlighten me. But from my little guess, I think maybe they are trying to say they are okay and fine.

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1935-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wagging-tail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76