5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-woolly-mammoth

in Freewriterslast year

ross-stone-3S93gd6vuBY-unsplash.jpgsource

This is one of the reasons why I love participating in this prompt, I gain knowledge of something I never knew existed. You wouldn't believe I am seeing or hearing about the woolly Mammoth for the first time and it is overwhelming. See the very long trunk, longer than that of an elephant. It is obvious it comes from the family of the elephant. It is only a shame they are on extinct, and the reason for their extinction is still a wild guess. I am happy seeing this animal...

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1990-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-woolly-mammoth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43