5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-tournament

in Freewriters2 years ago

giorgio-trovato-_XTY6lD8jgM-unsplash.jpgsource

I get nervous during tournaments, especially the ones I am attempting for the first time and the heavily crowded competitions. I get better as the tournament starts but I'll always be shaky at the beginning. It is really fun participating in a tournament, the tension, competition, the entertainment, the fun and all is really intriguing. It makes everything look so beauty. I have two gold medal in the bag already, and this semester I am partaking in two major tournament, one is ongoing, I'm already in the semi finals, the other has not started yet. I hope I win a gold medal too, I'll be so happy.

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1906-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-tournament

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32