5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-brandy

in Freewriterslast year

josh-olalde-PYWc-3Za3ak-unsplash.jpgsource

I have never really had a much taste in wine or strong drink, I wasn't brought up that way. So I treaded the path I was led to follow. I've seen brandy in movies, but I doubt If I can identify it in real life.

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1941-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-brandy

Sort:  

Nice post and this is about the picture of brandy. You are trying to drink a strong wine. Brandy must be a nice drink, but I like milder the ones. We like to drink rhum sometimes, there's not a very strong drink, we like to drink most of the time and we like to buy some burgers as well.

Good for you, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43