5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-shrimp-with-lemon-sauce

in Freewriters2 years ago

patrick-le-6HvDmcA0W1w-unsplash.jpgsource

This combination looks good, I've not tried it before but I think I will. The shrimp is a delicious and trying it out with different delicacy helps with the sumptuous it is. Lemon sauce is the only item I have not had the privilege of tasting at all. Seeing the way the prompt was written initially, I thought it was a lemon juice something but looking at it very closely I can see it is a sauce in the equation. This is worth experimenting.

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1866-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-shrimp-with-lemon-sauce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51