5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-comic-books

in Freewriters3 years ago

dev-d2Py_uhXJQo-unsplash.jpgsource

Comic book are actually a life saver for kids, we assume that they are just silly animation that is built by fiction and majority of the scenes and heroic deeds were made up, but some folks believe in it so well that it gives them the confidence they need to face life headlong. It is interesting to note that adults even read comic books and some are obsessed with it, but it is just full of fun. Seeing this prompt now, I see that it's been ages since I read a comic book. I remember when I was younger, me and my friends could do just about anything to get a comic book, including risking our lunch money. We could gather money together to buy comics, I have a stack of books by episode, I mostly hate it when I miss an episode. It was fun to actually keep up with it and the joy of always wanting to know what would happen next was great, although it was mixed with suspense. Quite a lovely experience with the comic books.

A five minute prompt, click on the link to participate: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1552-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-comic-books

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46