5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-over-the-mountain

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

daniel-leone-g30P1zcOzXo-unsplash.jpgsource

Over the mountain should be an expression for something too high to get across to. But I would do something about the literal meaning too because I love the idea of climbing or scaling over the mountain.
It is no news that I love adventures, the fun of going to places you've never been before, doing things out of the blue, seeing new places, different things and having a new experience. This is my definition of fun, it gives me joy.
The sound of scaling over the mountain is fun for me, the thrill you have during the climbing is an essential part of the adventure. I've had the privilege of climbing a small mountain, it was not an easy task but I got to the top in the end. And it was fun. I took a few pictures, I'll share one with you:

IMG_20230325_102921.jpg

This is the participation link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-2010-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-over-the-mountain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32