We have to stop hating humans

in Freewriters4 years ago

It is difficult for me to process all the events that are happening now. The only thing I am sure of is that there is contempt. You may not realize it, but you could hate something just because it's different from you.

At this point in history it seems to me HYPOCRITE how people defend a cause but another that also talks about injustices and mistreatment of human beings simply dismiss them. Do you think you are a better person? Are you betting on the future? No. Believe it or not, there are still many idioms from the last century.

I love to see the B L M (I hope you know what it means because I do not want to put it so that they do not silence me too)

But I also want to see the causes of other minorities whatever rights and human integrity is passed through the ground.

I want to see people of the same sex showing affection without fear.
I want to see sex workers without being repressed by class states.
I want to see more women leaders.
I want to see all human beings treating each other equally.

Different struggles that seek equality.

Sort:  

Warning: I Obviously support the BlackLivesMatter movement. I just want to talk about the importance of treating other people well. That is the point of this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41