Single Prompt Option - The Weekend Freewrite - 4/15/2023|| prompt-knot-in-the-stomach

Hello friends!



pexels-sora-shimazaki-5938368.jpg

Foto de Sora Shimazaki

One of the ways in which nerves manifest themselves in many people I know, is through that feeling of having a knot in the stomach. Since I was a little girl when I had some exposition in school and much later, in college, every time I had to introduce myself and speak in front of a group of people, BANG, that feeling appeared that sometimes affected my breathing and dulled my voice. It was something difficult to understand and even more difficult to explain. One is not always the owner of one's feelings and emotions. Unfortunately for many, among them, I.

The weekend is here and with it an opportunity to write. Here is the link to your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55