5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-standing-in-silence

Hello Freewriters!



sheet-gc121d1857_640.jpg

Imagen de Alina Kebkal en Pixabay

I remember that when I was a child, my father took the family to a house on a hill on the outskirts of the city. With him we learned to listen to the silence. I remember in the evening, when it was dark, he would say to us, "Did you pay attention to the silence?" and we children didn't understand what he meant, so he explained. "When we stand still and are in silence, we can understand many things, because although we apparently hear nothing, we are learning to listen.

Here, another excuse to write: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-2009-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-standing-in-silence

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21