What Is in Dan Brow's Brain

Hello, as an upcoming author, I have a role model, his name is Dan Brown. My book is never or near anything like his own, but I seriously want to be like him, selling books like him. I wonder what it will entail or take to be like him. So as I am reading his book INFERNO, I wonder how he does it, is there a magical wand he has?, did he strike a deal with Aladdin?, what exactly is his mojo?.

INFERNO is my third book of Dan Brown series that am reading currently, having read Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons, and am planning on buying The Lost Symbol.

I am making this post because I am once again seeing his magnificence and meticulous way in outlining details of events as they unfold in his master piece work.

So I ask again, What is In Dan Brown's Brain?.
images (19).jpeg
Photo: image of my current own copy of the INFERNO.

I would love to get Dan Brown's contact, may be I could call him, tell him about Nigeria, and how difficult it is to publish a book of your own here. Because I will soon be looking forward to publishing my own book.

So for anyone reasoning this, I will really appreciate your input on how I can go on and publish my own book and make good sell out of it. Thanks.

I have a wishful desire to meet Dan Brown one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44