My Talking Cat

in Freewriters3 years ago

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aK8R9fBMSpn1pBDXVPHcdw1XHyK5p5TWwVa5Wo9xnb41hbr2YcoccpcsSpmu2aPz9GLubaCyf9gLKB7xo5KVQF9oLj.webp

I arrived home, and was furious about my boyfriend ditching me on our anniversary date. I felt so angry that I wanted to throw everything I saw away just to release what I felt. And then, I saw my cat sitting in her basket like a couch potato looking at me with sarcasm. To my surprise, he suddenly uttered some words. "You are overreacting". I was taken aback and became speechless. It was like a dream, a nightmare to be exact. How could a cat speak like that? I was scared at the same time. Was it a magic? How come? In the end, I forgot the fear I had and just talked to my cat. Funny, was it? We talked about many things, and that made me felt better.

Sort:  

Great freewrite!

Thank you.

You are overreacting. You should buy yourself a hammock. 👍😂

Hola feliz dia, espero que estén bien, aunque el relato al parecer es corto eso no lo que quito la emoción y lo divertido a su escrito libre, es preciso y coherente, me encanto, me saco sonrisas, lo disfrute mucho, saludos @eivor22
#oneporcent #venezuela #affable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43