Flower Magic

in Freewriters3 years ago

IMG_6332.JPG

It is a tradition already to give some one a flower or even a bouquet of flowers as a sign of appreciation and gladness. Flowers are often given on some occasions or celebrations such as birthdays, weddings, graduations and in times of victory. There is something in flowers that make people feel totally delighted when gifted with ones. Flowers give magic to people who receive them. It makes them smile after a long hard day. It makes them feel loved.

This is such a wonderful creation that makes people feel wonderful.

I seldom receive flowers from anyone or someone. Whenever I receive some, I feel so delighted. This gives me positive vibes and makes me inspired :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64