CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 11/12/2021 - @eivor22

in Freewriters3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6Xxy4p95bnws3pqgNxxkypy6PJFq4rGhUGHzh68LzPhQfoX5xa6ebyUfkbKuGbRcbpvjASaVeWY2bB76vV3FggrPgGXq.webp

I was very excited to tell my friend a good news that she had been waiting for. I supposed she was the first person who I would tell about it, for I know she would react happily. She is a very closed friend of mine. I always tell her everything, totally everything. Today, I have planned to tell her first that I am getting married; finally!

I asked my other friend to capture her reaction by the time she received my message since it is really important to me. The same as how important she is to me. And look at her, what an indescribable reaction. I can't figure out what exactly she felt at that moment. I want to assume that she had a mixed emotion :)

Sort:  

I hope the friend isn't jealous or worried?

Thanks for joining. 👍

maybe not :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43