CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 11/05/2021 @eivor22

in Freewriters3 years ago

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWzo2nq6Q5ahbcfKMyudh2TL42qRxFScjU8ysL5wy7z85jW9MF9yiHuwPu7GbVGnmZfzD7ZfTAQJiZ5N67PqBh92xNNA.jpg

I had a dream of wandering at a certain place I was not totally familiar with. The sky was so dark that I couldn't clearly see the moon and the stars. The wind was cold that I couldn't almost bear it. The surrounding was very tranquil that the only sound I could hear was my own breathing. Everything looked dry. In my estimation, the place was dead for a long time already. I felt so alone, sad, lonely and frightened as well. Being at such place makes me want to cry, I don't want the feeling of having no one beside me. That scenario scared me to death.

All of a sudden, a familiar object appeared; a spaceship. My fear gradually subsided. Someone came to help me, perhaps. I felt relieved.

I woke up form that dream, and whished to not have the same kind of dream again.

Sort:  

Why not the same dream if someone comes to your rescue and you can go home?

Thank you for your entry 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41