CONTEST: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words - 10/15/2021 @eivor22

in Freewriters3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81c1mA7t2enVpEVYDAmm9HzumkiJGts3dzuUnbPxT6eBVERDdTfXAmCMJyQGasmZJPEKcmjFWnSqWpTguHqzeiz7aGJQzA.jpg

Upon seeing the picture above, I felt touched and hopeful.
I really love looking at this kind of pictures or even in real life.

The picture shows a lovely couple who still stand by each other until they get older, through thick and thin, through a colorful and black and white life. It gave me hope that one day I will also find the right person for me who will stay with me no matter what it takes, who's going to hold my hand and tell me that everything is going to be alright. Someone who can be my partner to support me in everything I do.

The picture totally made me smile and imagine the future to come with the right man.

It made me believe that eternal love still exists.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining us. The picture is hopeful indeed.

This contest is nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59