THERE IS NO WAY

in Freewriters4 years ago

LADY.jpg

LADY

Lady, you are! And in your beauty I have lost myself,
If it is not for your eyes having an emerald color;
It is your charisma, your sweetness, it is your genuine being,
That tells me how great beauty is
to admire.

Her eyes are clear,.
And with a violet voice;
Green I want you green!,
As Lorca said in her poem.

It is difficult to express in words so much beauty that in
she abounds,
It's your pretty curves that get upset;
When your big smile dazzles,
Well that's when you show your best curve.
Oh! Lady, if you saw what I see,
Fair Lady, I know you know that you illuminate;
And that anyone with you would be perplexed,
But you do not know the magnitude of your look.

And is that only you say hello!
Your Hello, how are you ?;
They make me sigh
Although I have to hide it before your eyes,
For fear that you discover me
And you can walk away
It is that I know that for you it is only Friendship.

But who is not to get excited,
With such great beauty;
Hey Lady, with emerald green eyes,
Hey Lady, with a beautiful violet voice;
There is simply NO WAY ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65