You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Local Cat Ladies of the Apocalypse

in Freewriters4 years ago

Ha haa, love it. The dreaded Ladies. What nightmares are made of. But I do have to admit, I love tuna casserole. Used to make it in the Forester days a lot. But now, not so much tuna anymore. Isn't that just FASCINATING.... O :
Cheers on a Monday

Sort:  

So nice to see you :)
I actually like tuna casserole as well. Just the dude in the story doesn't.
Cheers to you!

Story dudes are fun to take wherever you might want them to go. And they seldom complain. Are you mainly on Hive now? I've still got to get over there...need to figure it out. Hard to leave Steemit, or do both maybe, after so many years. But still enjoying doing your Freewrites wherever I am, every now and then, they keep me going in the creative department. The next step is to get a microphone and start reading these things and putting them SOMEWHERE....as I've wanted for a year or two now.
Hope this finds you hunkered and healthy, Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28