Teelkee testing

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200511_135229.jpg
Noa getting better at balance bike.

IMG_20200511_151131.jpg
The weather getting warmer here. Starting to take out summer clothes out. It's been awhile I need to do some Marie Kondo works on the clothes. Clear up more cluttered in the room. Less work if the space get declutter.

Sort:  

@futureshock team, this is my first bug report on the teelkee mobile apps, the tag seems not working.
After I push the post button, the apps went lagging.
Next is my profile button, the page on my profile not showing anything of my post, and it freeze there, I have to exit the apps to access the apps again.
the notification button, when I click on the list there, it doesn't go anywhere, just blank at the same page.

@cryptokannon, ma quanto e' bellissima la tua piccola principessa.
Bravissima e'gia imparata a guidare la bicicletta!!

Hi @vipnata hope you are well. She getting better at balancing herself 😊

Ciao, @cryptokannon, si tutto ok. Bravissima piccola principessa!!!

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Thank you for the support @stef1 🤗❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35