You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: voting rights

in Freewriters3 years ago

Good freewrite! I especially like this point:

when we should teach them how beautiful mutual support is,

I was raised in a household where my sisters were taught to be submissive to men. It's an old, Biblical idea that keeps hanging around. Mutual support and exchange is beautiful ... and best for both genders!

Sort:  

@cliffagreen Thanks for reading me! support is very important because in my point of view we are all the same, It seems inexplicable to me that even in this century they teach us to be submissive and that our place is the kitchen! That really bothers me And the worst of all is that this is my family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39