Charmed

in Freewriters4 years ago

This one's something a little warm. We can't be serious all the time now, can we?

I hope it finds you well, and do tell me what you make of it.


girls-555653_1280.jpg


Hickeys
The marks are a part of me
Red symbols in my fair skin
Screaming at me when I look in the mirror
Telling me to run far away
But I cannot
'Cos you own me

Masks
Fascination as it covers my face
Leaving only a fraction for my lips
Uncertainty when you whisper in my ears
Fear of the unknown nagging me to quit
But I cannot
'Cos I belong to you

Chains
Hands bound behind my back
Legs shackled wide apart
I’m a prisoner and I love it
You asking me if I want to be set free
But I cannot
'Cos you belong to me


image source

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70